Below you will information and contact details for the local councillors that represent Coates Village.

All contact email addresses are in the form for example to contact the clerk it is clerk@coates…..

Ellen Kenny

Clerk to Coates Parish Council

Responsible Finance Officer

9 Roseblade Walk, London Road, Tetbury, GL8 8TB

Tel: 07946 858048

email: clerk

Richard Harrison

Chairman of Coates Parish Council

Responsible for: Internal Finance, Emergency / Resilience Plan, Neighbourhood Plan

8 Quaker Row, Coates

Tel: 01285 771449

email: richardharrison

Keith Austin


Responsible for: Play area equipment, Road Safety

email: keithaustin

John Dobson


Tel: 01285 770051

email: johndobson

Andrew Hobson


28 May Tree Close, Coates, GL7 6NQ

Tel: 01285 770792 / 07887 597425


email: andrewhobson

Libby Harrison


8 Quaker Row, Coates

Tel: 01285 771449

email: libbyharrison

Gilly Torry-Harris


email: gillytorryharris

Stephen Harris


email: stephenharris